The HRCR Championship

 

The HRCR Rounds

Sat 1st March                               Tour of Cheshire

Knutsford & District MC         tourofcheshire.co.uk

 

Sun 23rd March                     North Yorkshire Classic

York MC                                      yorkmotorclub.co.uk

 

Sun 13th April                         Ilkley Jubilee Historic Rally Ilkley & District MC                       jubilee-rally.org 

 

Sat 10th May                          Leukaemia Historic Rally

Ecurie Cymraeg         leukaemiahistoricrally.wordpress.com

 

Sun 1st June                                    Hughes Rally

Blackpalfrey MC of Kent         hughesrally.co.uk

 

Sat 21st June                                East Anglian Classic

Chelmsford MC                          chelmsfordmc.co.uk

 

Sat 19th July                              Ross Traders Historic Tour Ross & District Motor Sports rossmotorsports.co.uk

 

Sun 3rd Aug                               St Wilfrids Classic

Ripon MSC                         riponmotorsportclub.co.uk

 

Sat 6th Sept                              Vale of Clwyd Classic

Clwyd Vale MC                              cvmc.org.uk

 

Sat 4th Oct                              Throckmorton Challenge

HERO                                              heroevents.eu

 

Sat 25th Oct                                       Regis Rally

Bognor Regis MC                        theregisrally.co.uk

 

Reserve Sat 19th Oct            Gold Leaf Historic Rally

Broughton-Bretton                    MCbbmc.org.uk

 

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Blogger Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2023 by Thunder Strike. No animals were harmed in the making of this site.